Testimonials

Richmond Plastic Surgeons
5 5 Star Rating based on 16 reviews
1630 Wilkes Ridge Parkway Richmond, VA 23233
804.285.4115 www.hubertmd.com

“You’ve been so kind throughout this process.”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 15, 2020

Thank you for all you’ve done.  You’ve been so kind throughout this process.

by Withheld for Privacy, Henrico, VA

“Thank you so much for the outstanding job!!!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 15, 2020

Thank you so much for the outstanding job!!!  May God bless you & your entire family always.

by Withheld for Privacy, Prince George, VA

“I am very grateful for the wonderful care you have given me”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 19, 2019

I am very grateful for the wonderful care you have given me over the last year and five months.  You are an exceptional surgeon.  You listen and communicate in a practical way that allows patients to be informed and confident in your abilities.  Your manner is comforting and professional.  I especially appreciate that you agreed to take on my case, since we did not start out together at the time of my mastectomy….  I hold you in the highest regard.

by Withheld for Privacy

“Thank you for being the outstanding plastic surgeon in Richmond!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 19, 2019

Thank you so much for the outstanding job!!  May God bless you and your entire family always!”

by Withheld for Privacy

“He is the best and so is his staff”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 29, 2018

I am bringing my best friend in to see Dr. Hubert, he is the best and so is his staff.

by Withheld for Privacy

“Dr. Hubert did an amazing job on my breast reduction”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 1, 2018

Dr. Hubert did an amazing job on my breast reduction. I recommend that anyone who needs this type of surgery done should see Dr. Hubert because he is an expert. He explained everything very clearly, and was very gentle. This was a life changing decision and I’m so glad that I had such a highly qualified surgeon.

by Katie T. in Chesterfield, VA

“You are a talented surgeon with a marvelous rapport with your patients”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 14, 2016

Words cannot effectively describe how truly happy I am with the results of my surgery. You have given me all the results I was hopeful to achieve through this surgery and I am so very grateful for going beyond the procedure we discussed pre-operatively to ensure its success and my satisfaction with the results! You are a talented surgeon with a marvelous rapport with your patients. Thank you for your interest and patience when addressing my pre- and post-operative concerns!

by Withheld for Privacy

“Thanks for your help and kindness”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 28, 2016

Thanks for your help and kindness when I was at St. Mary’s. I consider you one of the angels that appeared in my life. You did a great and beautiful work of art in my face. I’m amazed! You are a very special person and a very dedicated professional.

by Withheld for Privacy

“Thank you for giving back to me what cancer took away”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 14, 2016

Thank you for giving back to me what cancer took away, with your help I won the battle that so many women have endured. I hope for them, they have doctors and staff like you to help them along their journey. Thank you.

by Withheld for Privacy

” Thank you so much”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 4, 2016

I wanted to write and thank you again for doing what was in my best interest after my Mohs procedure. I really believe that had I gone to anyone else, I would have had a completely different outcome. Thank you so much for discussing my choices and guiding me to the best one for me – you are not only a wonderful and talented doctor, you are a man of integrity who puts his patients’ best interests first. Thank you so much!

by Withheld for Privacy

“I consider myself fortunate to have had you as my surgeon”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 25, 2016

You have a really good ‘bedside manner’ and that means so very much to the patient who is naturally concerned. I consider myself fortunate to have had you as my surgeon.

by Withheld for Privacy

“Wonderful”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 15, 2016

Your good care and the patience you have given me over the past year was wonderful.

by Withheld for Privacy

“Thank you so very much for taking good care of me!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 2, 2016

Thank you so very much for taking good care of me! May God bless you and your entire family always!

by Withheld for Privacy

“I am pleased with my results”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 25, 2016

Thank you for a job well done. You have made me one happy girl, and I am pleased with my results.

by Withheld for Privacy

“Dr. Hubert has a warm persona with professionalism that always put me at ease”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 27, 2016

Dr. Hubert has a warm persona with professionalism that always put me at ease. His results met with perfection. When seeking a plastic surgeon be sure to shop around. I wish I had. Truly after meeting Dr. Hubert you will not need to look further.

by Withheld for Privacy

“Dr. Hubert is a nice, professional and experienced physician”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 2, 2016

Dr. Hubert is a nice, professional and experienced physician. He took care of my requests and I’d recommend him to anybody.

by James C. in Chesterfield, VA